Provide correct code snippet for QBluetoothServiceDiscoveryAgent
authorOleg Shparber <trollixx@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 02:01:00 +0000 (19:01 -0700)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 07:46:38 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
commit8a52d4bd4f2cf1d9a44cd1f95ad3e2d8da4c132b
treef6af9e10b099096f5271fd92cc3b7bf663d512a9
parent6d9ab3981a1ae9e224b3c6a8cf107049a0ee5095
Provide correct code snippet for QBluetoothServiceDiscoveryAgent

Change-Id: I8b975a2f55833c58479edac5d62809c1e83ea417
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
src/bluetooth/doc/snippets/doc_src_qtbluetooth.cpp
src/bluetooth/qbluetoothdevicediscoveryagent.cpp
src/bluetooth/qbluetoothservicediscoveryagent.cpp