centralize load(qt_build_config)s in .qmake.conf
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 09:41:30 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 19:13:24 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
commit82e95d471649e85e0f47f0c2ef6c487fcb4452bd
tree01e91d88e03cd9dd3ed8cb8eb93e7bf67ad44552
parent5f915239c2274c01a9edc5cf94f4a2382fb7b84c
centralize load(qt_build_config)s in .qmake.conf

Change-Id: I7f6eeb8a129775c1b6616531e6ed05cb0e0b7bd3
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@nokia.com>
.qmake.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bluetooth/bluetooth.pro
src/nfc/nfc.pro