Fix a few TODOs around the source code and remove obsolete ones
authorAlex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 14:36:22 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 07:35:32 +0000 (08:35 +0100)
commit61f2f050a750d286791e8848bcba2e990311ba29
tree4ec6da2da70f9869fff64e7613213965389f17d9
parenteb52c891559a2c763dc682c82be9b03bd09316b3
Fix a few TODOs around the source code and remove obsolete ones

Change-Id: I01e867cb5efb231e7c85b0d106897b2f31448977
Reviewed-by: Aaron McCarthy <mccarthy.aaron@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
src/bluetooth/qbluetoothlocaldevice.cpp
src/bluetooth/qbluetoothservicediscoveryagent_android.cpp
src/bluetooth/qbluetoothsocket_android.cpp
src/bluetooth/qbluetoothsocket_bluez.cpp
src/bluetooth/qbluetoothsocket_p.cpp
src/bluetooth/qbluetoothsocket_qnx.cpp
src/bluetooth/qbluetoothuuid.cpp