Stop SDP search if QML Model is turned off
authorAlex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 15:00:01 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 17:56:21 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
commit5254e62e1898cffe397ecd0b0c8be43213e5b4e8
tree754ea319d95455e4319108644ba65317275976c3
parente413009f3be46ec1020e4ccc1e574e55fb4eb17f
Stop SDP search if QML Model is turned off

So far, we only ever disabled the device search. If a SDP discovery was
running and we changed to device discovery the SDP discovery kept running
in the background.

Change-Id: I5f2cf88ecf7f9b5cfe2608e0ceda366b552982e5
Reviewed-by: Fabian Bumberger <fbumberger@rim.com>
src/bluetooth/qbluetoothservicediscoveryagent.cpp
src/imports/bluetooth/qdeclarativebluetoothdiscoverymodel.cpp