Qt Bluetooth: Adding QML types list to group 'qmlmodules'
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 13:42:52 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 21:22:04 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
commit47b76c4b9ce4ab72ea8ee5b0b8510467f02bac10
tree2103ad0222bb7896c59c59a8d1f85fd47d19f33b
parentf3d8f66116af4319650d8f3e7ca069275fdfa780
Qt Bluetooth: Adding QML types list to group 'qmlmodules'

-qmlmodules is a group of all QML API in Qt.
-cleaned up the brief description too.

Change-Id: I20a1880d201c014126cd3dcd2288c6fc655ff42f
Reviewed-by: Alex <ablasche@gmail.com>
src/bluetooth/doc/src/bluetooth-qml.qdoc