saner gitignore
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:47:29 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 21:32:02 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
commit456188384d863e731bc07897b35d849d36253ebe
treeeedaa8344a0be8cccb51b8e11f31befd53c76648
parented0f44b9c6eb484d3b423a58e04f1a18dd85e312
saner gitignore

Change-Id: I04e79e183070064abc91cf3d0f3945f339f39558
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
.gitignore