Doc: language and style review doc qtconnectivity
authorNico Vertriest <nico.vertriest@digia.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 11:51:33 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 10:44:21 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
commitf674d4a5ade8b24dcb36c3c219c0fd5a842c1bfe
tree725cab8f631684432a473ebd00bb8727ccba450c
parentf4474f93b9e0a7df48e94f3fec34a0de64b482bd
Doc: language and style review doc qtconnectivity

Reviewed doc Bluetooth and NFC

Task-number: QTBUG-32173
Change-Id: I80f81c2123c3ee4fc269f471123f332dc39ee958
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
12 files changed:
examples/bluetooth/btchat/doc/src/btchat.qdoc
examples/nfc/annotatedurl/doc/src/annotatedurl.qdoc
examples/nfc/poster/doc/src/poster.qdoc
src/bluetooth/doc/src/bluetooth-cpp.qdoc
src/bluetooth/doc/src/bluetooth-overview.qdoc
src/bluetooth/doc/src/bluetooth-qml.qdoc
src/bluetooth/doc/src/examples.qdoc
src/nfc/doc/src/examples.qdoc
src/nfc/doc/src/nfc-cpp.qdoc
src/nfc/doc/src/nfc-index.qdoc
src/nfc/doc/src/nfc-overview.qdoc
src/nfc/doc/src/nfc-qml.qdoc