Remove the "registerNdefMessageHandler" template function and doc fixes
authorAlex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 13:17:47 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 11:11:52 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
commitd899ab782c2cb3f73a48d4b5bce072c27996f573
tree3ddcec55991a9f556051914e3367ad0ba3cf9205
parent8155679b01ec523d877bcb1d6d019b3b555befaa
Remove the "registerNdefMessageHandler" template function and doc fixes

Too much syntactic sugar and qdoc has problems recognising it as well.

Change-Id: I99f482426f537a8d3c0099edc3c393676424afec
Reviewed-by: Fabian Bumberger <fbumberger@rim.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
src/nfc/qndefrecord.cpp
src/nfc/qnearfieldmanager.h