Extend and improve the unit test for QBluetoothServiceInfo
authorAlex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 11:13:09 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 10:23:41 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
commita2f2ac64d1eee68e83c1e2ccf8146acec2ddbe42
tree49507ac4970da22ae52700b6b7b72e8d1737645f
parent40158b4277984890a55d87fca4e44d86d9a936f7
Extend and improve the unit test for QBluetoothServiceInfo

Note that this change causes  a behavior change. If a service object is
a copy of antoher one they both share the same data and behavior.
Changing one will affect the copy in the same way. No automatic detach
will happen.

THis is a much more expected behavior and avoids issues where one service
info copy was not able to deregister the service anymore.

Change-Id: I0b10688a5ef55e8c1dd9f5ccbf090336e3f635ad
Reviewed-by: Fabian Bumberger <fbumberger@rim.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
src/bluetooth/qbluetoothserviceinfo.cpp
src/bluetooth/qbluetoothserviceinfo.h
src/bluetooth/qbluetoothserviceinfo_p.h
tests/auto/qbluetoothserviceinfo/tst_qbluetoothserviceinfo.cpp