Simplify QBluetoothTransferManager autotest
authorFabian Bumberger <fbumberger@rim.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 15:22:00 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 17:41:32 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
commit87debe438c3655081f2b56bceea1ca7b045e28a5
tree3f88d2efb2d45e8c448c6f7ac2a22a65797d154e
parent686b36a13ca3984879adbe712e86c20c9b4214e3
Simplify QBluetoothTransferManager autotest

I don't think the service discovery in there does anything valuable.
Basically every device has a OPP service running.
Like this it is just time consuming and error-prone.

It would also be good to have a tool that automatically accepts the transfer on the testserver so that we can actually execute the test automatically.

Change-Id: I93b3bab32cecb8a3005cecb95a69a40813663e4d
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
tests/auto/qbluetoothtransfermanager/tst_qbluetoothtransfermanager.cpp