Fix qmake syntax error
authorAlex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 14:19:59 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:24:15 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commit7db6f839281f0a6eed777d7512d3dd64603014ba
tree3c1cdaab726f8d1d46f849ea95509e2343598440
parent50241cb82481de3dc9f5681532c3a8ddd381f894
Fix qmake syntax error

qtHaveModules doesn't exist and causes qml plugins not to build

Change-Id: I028b9efd79d3cf551289772cecc561d1e52a5a12
Reviewed-by: Fabian Bumberger <fbumberger@rim.com>
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
src/src.pro