Fix various Bluetooth tests such that they run via CI
authoralex <alex.blasche@nokia.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 02:49:03 +0000 (12:49 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 00:36:18 +0000 (02:36 +0200)
commit2cf4fc7c63622326780646375cf4c7c2fd014345
tree2592a66068d5791f538358f0e68173afd4cb7373
parentf60cccfc4eef73ecc8e79c4b0826e7dcaf212c2b
Fix various Bluetooth tests such that they run via CI

The CI system doesn't have any Bluetooth devices attached to it.

Task-number: QTBUG-22017
Change-Id: I136d8f1295f3e770eb8c66557343ede7fa438a06
Reviewed-by: Michael Zanetti <michael.zanetti@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Stanley-Jones <andrew.stanley-jones@nokia.com>
tests/auto/qbluetoothdevicediscoveryagent/tst_qbluetoothdevicediscoveryagent.cpp
tests/auto/qbluetoothlocaldevice/tst_qbluetoothlocaldevice.cpp
tests/auto/qbluetoothsocket/tst_qbluetoothsocket.cpp
tests/auto/qbluetoothtransfermanager/tst_qbluetoothtransfermanager.cpp
tests/auto/qrfcommserver/tst_qrfcommserver.cpp