Replace double quote with single quote for single characters
authorSergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:20:55 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 12:08:16 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit27bb53156bb4a22313eb3da6f658cada706dc325
treec4647b00feef12f003cee9f7337d242e0f68a42b
parent9a7edb70133da3f0e97011233eba4f27ecbac72f
Replace double quote with single quote for single characters

Adding single characters to a QString is faster if the characters
are QChars and not QStrings.

Change-Id: I31a9e24b31bad76726231c8d164584abddde6c28
Reviewed-by: Marc Mutz <marc.mutz@kdab.com>
src/nfc/qnearfieldmanager_qnx.cpp
src/nfc/qnx/qnxnfcmanager.cpp