Do not clear result lists while the SDP search is ongoing.
authorAlex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 12:37:35 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 12:50:29 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commit1f33f347fad40f71fa89110c084880a81db1d15a
treec78d133f264556b772faa910bbaba23362de32cb
parent576cdf8ec66e15efe7e306199442465addd7c9d9
Do not clear result lists while the SDP search is ongoing.

Or bad things will happen...

Change-Id: I7df3925ff5d15f3f904f4dd38e24b247ec151fd1
Reviewed-by: Fabian Bumberger <fbumberger@rim.com>
Reviewed-by: Aaron McCarthy <mccarthy.aaron@gmail.com>
src/bluetooth/qbluetoothservicediscoveryagent.cpp