QNX: Adding SPP support
authorFabian Bumberger <fbumberger@rim.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 09:34:59 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerAlex <ablasche@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 08:40:15 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
commit15507c6b3dff39e648a33d1cd2f0d2724ef35c9b
tree7fce40cdf4662ba68c1238544fc104ec4f433a04
parentf5e86bd2295c29415f4598f2438734786bf72b9f
QNX: Adding SPP support

This commit adds the SPP server and socket to the QNX Bluetooth port

Change-Id: I0868f4cbc32fc84f0688eafdd2c3350dc8506b65
Reviewed-by: Alex <ablasche@gmail.com>
src/bluetooth/bluetooth.pro
src/bluetooth/qbluetoothsocket.cpp
src/bluetooth/qbluetoothsocket_p.h
src/bluetooth/qbluetoothsocket_qnx.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bluetooth/qrfcommserver_p.h
src/bluetooth/qrfcommserver_qnx.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]