Doc: Changed \qmlclass to \qmltype and added \instantiates
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@nokia.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 15:38:59 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 13:32:39 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commit0fe5da934167585ad7ae0865afac361abf98b885
tree2049e550fc5bf38fbad4b500dd40cfd04b1893ac
parent61e05e8d2c8f7fe80022b05bcfefa6f1fa4af356
Doc: Changed \qmlclass to \qmltype and added \instantiates

-\qmlclass is now \qmltype
-\instantiates is for QML types that are implemented in C++.

Change-Id: I2f739bc54785e26ce4d6c0774c10f29dee35805b
Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Yard <peter.yard@nokia.com>
src/imports/bluetooth/qdeclarativebluetoothdiscoverymodel.cpp
src/imports/bluetooth/qdeclarativebluetoothservice.cpp
src/imports/bluetooth/qdeclarativebluetoothsocket.cpp
src/imports/nfc/qdeclarativendeffilter.cpp
src/imports/nfc/qdeclarativendefmimerecord.cpp
src/imports/nfc/qdeclarativendeftextrecord.cpp
src/imports/nfc/qdeclarativendefurirecord.cpp
src/imports/nfc/qdeclarativenearfield.cpp
src/imports/nfc/qdeclarativenearfieldsocket.cpp
src/nfc/qdeclarativendefrecord.cpp