Fix crash during SDP discovery on Bluez
authorAlex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 15:32:45 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 09:53:45 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
commit0789c35b26b85597a9fb0e03713839643d2feb41
treecb547ed0ada62a7da5938b6f2809d36ed50a479a
parent5254e62e1898cffe397ecd0b0c8be43213e5b4e8
Fix crash during SDP discovery on Bluez

Stopping the discovery during an ongoing SDP search may cause
a crash because discoveredDevices has been cleared although
we still access the list later on. Even if list access wouldn't
be required anymore there is no reason to continue the
discovery. Entry guards for the involved slots were added.

Additionally it revealed a memory leak which has been fixed

Change-Id: I3fd3c99a82a9d7b61e853a3f9f3877b8ad7f6d41
Reviewed-by: Fabian Bumberger <fbumberger@rim.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
src/bluetooth/qbluetoothservicediscoveryagent_bluez.cpp