Don't require private tests for this test
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Sat, 29 Dec 2012 21:11:41 +0000 (19:11 -0200)
committerThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Sat, 29 Dec 2012 21:49:26 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
commitbecb58c71b7df39c5620d96f2a4317fc53f71958
treebd85edc2035ee9fc242895d81f442dd0d5ed9995
parentbe7238aa5372a72553a0ad6fef22bce3e03a8e7c
Don't require private tests for this test

They are not required. This was a left-over from when qtchooser was
part of qtbase

Change-Id: Ie82fd50bf2e50b11b1b3d65b94638c27f5288cec
Reviewed-by: Giuseppe D'Angelo <giuseppe.dangelo@kdab.com>
tests/auto/qtchooser/qtchooser.pro