Make bash script work
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 11:53:31 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 12:18:33 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
commitb6baa4cf3b81a55133cebba161fd105826989734
treeb78e980232538c469da38880d7683fd6798c78b4
parent76bc50eefd9f003ca4a0562ec83f73edd8085610
Make bash script work

Bash functions need semicolons or newlines (common.sh) as separators.
When source-ing the script $0 will be /bin/bash, use $BASH_SOURCE instead.

Change-Id: I250a6caa12f48c0b05b9836be47514e914b218cb
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
scripts/common.sh
scripts/qtchooser.bash