create a system default path qtchooser-31-g980c64c
authorSune Vuorela <sune@vuorela.dk>
Sat, 29 Dec 2012 22:56:27 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
committerThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Sat, 18 May 2013 21:57:33 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
commit980c64c7fac5cfe39593e5a12e233be69d0742e3
tree4c028da7b5e4a871382dff84ed3d16014e42be92
parent50373acdaf8ecd56d9fc0b31ee2f8f06f448c1a3
create a system default path

Make it possible to build qtchooser with a system default search path

build using make QTCHOOSER_GLOBAL_DIR=/usr/share/ will make qtchooser
fall back to search in /usr/share/qtchooser/ as a last option if
XDG_CONFIG_DIRS is not set

Change-Id: Ie0d438ddc1e259d4c5fb70aa332bd6bfef2448e5
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
src/qtchooser/Makefile
src/qtchooser/main.cpp