Change the zsh sourcing again to remove the sub-shell command.
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:06:34 +0000 (20:06 -0200)
committerFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 12:37:11 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commit8bd68a248358ddc9c151dfe560c43aa40372f565
tree1e45a62fe81edc77355e496f707aee7166d1eb01
parent6d6499c3d638cf288dc4aa6f634b18c8d62bcaa3
Change the zsh sourcing again to remove the sub-shell command.

This uses the following zsh expansion tricks:
   ${:-word}     always replace by "word"
   (%) modifier  expand %-escapes like in PS1
   %pattern      strip shortest matching pattern from the end

%x is the name of the current script or sourced file; the /* pattern
strips the last component from a file path.

Change-Id: Ie29a06bd164b36b820342c3c3178e387389de29d
Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
scripts/qtchooser.zsh