Add bash and zsh scripts to wrap qtchooser
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 18:50:11 +0000 (16:50 -0200)
committerFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 10:54:02 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commit76bc50eefd9f003ca4a0562ec83f73edd8085610
tree7048464192d7d61774c71cca47c7b3cf9b52123b
parentb6335ad4ffc0472a7a7b6bd61d858f3d098ffb63
Add bash and zsh scripts to wrap qtchooser

Those scripts are meant to be sourced by the user, usually by an
interactive or login shell. They will define two public shell
functions: qt and qcd.

Change-Id: I9cf27d45ae6a1d91a9cbaf1548b700b1ddba78bf
Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
scripts/common.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/qtchooser.bash [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/qtchooser.zsh [new file with mode: 0644]