Add a help mode to the tool, printing the usage
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 22:54:34 +0000 (14:54 -0800)
committerThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 13:05:23 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commit61ae33bfe84a8daf26bfead78d4a7a4ff488f9d6
tree941cc4926424fcbc1d1fd3daedb12a5204b95e6f
parent8f084054b82ebe617238073ff53c6d6addf2574e
Add a help mode to the tool, printing the usage

Only if another tool isn't specified somehow.

Change-Id: I5c0068809cb49054012c14afa388b355efa6dd2d
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
src/qtchooser/main.cpp