Give home configurations precedence over system ones
authorAndrea Scarpino <andrea@archlinux.org>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 21:19:39 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
committerAndrea Scarpino <andrea@archlinux.org>
Tue, 14 May 2013 12:24:55 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
commit50373acdaf8ecd56d9fc0b31ee2f8f06f448c1a3
tree76cd55632feaab8ac7a973511c429a91052abd7a
parent848789c2d777e353e7c07320b68a7480beb107a6
Give home configurations precedence over system ones

Change-Id: Ib0c4cf47c0ff5f716949cc5653ba27dad3558489
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
src/qtchooser/main.cpp