FIX: misleading -(no)make option in configure --help
authorRichard Brinkman <richardbrinkman@hotmail.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 12:18:10 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 15:20:16 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commitff05c481387afcd84516a9d11671dff0f5705a28
treea7aeb810dc0cc51d4d9a8c999e5a261754c14e8e
parent1aa09f985985b4424073de6b9c0909c7270b5cb6
FIX: misleading -(no)make option in configure --help

Clarify in the configure --help documentation that the text between
parentheses in the -make option indicates the default parts, not all
the parts that can be chosen from.

Task-number: QTBUG-28826
Change-Id: Iac9cf294b8054823ecfaf262aeafab7779ce4c8b
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
configure