configure: Properly report xcb-xlib configuration
authorAndrew Knight <andrew.knight@digia.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 13:38:08 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 19:02:41 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
commitfcfb62626bc2d3e7b19c58555457c6319d3e85ca
tree7a3d692fd4f03d2b4576e9058f841c3634985d17
parentcac6c860c00558b9692986a1c07e505dd334cc33
configure: Properly report xcb-xlib configuration

d34cae51 introduced a new configuration parameter, xcb-xlib, but did not
remember to set the internal variable after the config test was run,
resulting in a potentially incorrect reporting of the option.

Change-Id: I979589d9aad2eb5e0fac069dfcd5b329a51ae059
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
configure