Remove unused variable.
authorBogDan Vatra <bogdan@kde.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 15:05:49 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 11:07:59 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
commitfc43748893e7f9a8fe650b28cfb25d66d263638d
treed26828a7cd28f340c235bd8d9e2c1ec30f96c690
parent62a3aaf3f1192766bfc5d04cd94bc6eb99622d53
Remove unused variable.

Change-Id: I30c6bea769df436f41275df60552b9616e8d5547
Reviewed-by: Eskil Abrahamsen Blomfeldt <eskil.abrahamsen-blomfeldt@digia.com>
src/android/jar/src/org/qtproject/qt5/android/QtSurface.java