Correct debug bit setting with WGL
authorLaszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 15:10:20 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 12:58:07 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
commitfc10bfd55035d27c9352c1678c3aad87c4be2e09
treea12b820be4d36e1c02fff846e1a22a3f6f6c6a78
parent9b621f38619d8d9b3e61723f4cd4e821f909697a
Correct debug bit setting with WGL

No need to tie the debug bit to OpenGL 3.0+. xcb is correct
in this respect, let's correct the windows plugin too.

Change-Id: I13ea48de067d3fb61575be8f71b97bb547d8eb02
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Gunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@digia.com>
src/plugins/platforms/windows/qwindowsglcontext.cpp