libjpeg: Define NO_GETENV for WinRT
authorAndrew Knight <andrew.knight@digia.com>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 22:38:31 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 10:00:04 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commitfbdda3c961ddec36f5b63c1d32d6d579ba3cbebd
treee562455e891f1d575957ebc3f9e64fb7db992b41
parent943ae8bb701a8187d295b747ba82025c55ca9add
libjpeg: Define NO_GETENV for WinRT

getenv isn't available on this platform, and has been stripped from the
lib starting with MSVC2013.

Change-Id: I5a69055b7c3ca85dc6d5a74c5b2842e7886b13bd
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
src/3rdparty/libjpeg.pri