Added transient window manual test
authorShawn Rutledge <shawn.rutledge@digia.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 18:32:47 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 14:00:24 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
commitfa5bd4ed981f107339194905dc3197a5e52eab3f
tree85a1758f9cd213d306d075df318753887c4b80cb
parent720a44359d7b91fda851127639887fd7033f07d2
Added transient window manual test

Change-Id: I05e657488bb05e1aa6343270946512c8793f1e68
Reviewed-by: Samuel Rødal <samuel.rodal@digia.com>
tests/manual/transientwindow/main.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/manual/transientwindow/mainwindow.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/manual/transientwindow/mainwindow.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/manual/transientwindow/transientwindow.pro [new file with mode: 0644]