Do not enable SSL autodetection for WinRT
authorMaurice Kalinowski <maurice.kalinowski@digia.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 06:25:37 +0000 (07:25 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 14:06:47 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commitfa2f92c9e95fd0114710fc2a9fe0431e16c747f5
tree1fd4ed014b416a5b257d03b43d578aebc53ce311
parent326e9c8962532f66109f94f224f891c4445ce87f
Do not enable SSL autodetection for WinRT

Otherwise build will be broken due to no support for it.

Change-Id: If5ccd7fbcf8340600c5b12081ac4f7e2c6b420fd
Reviewed-by: Oliver Wolff <oliver.wolff@digia.com>
tools/configure/configureapp.cpp