Windows: Refactor cursor creation code.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 09:34:18 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 15 May 2014 10:53:09 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
commitf618dbdd04d1efa087dfa9a5aa792c315a5bc500
tree0e166d73b09d9f4249439be822814b20320120b8
parent60d0b900d77cd2c13c465314e9af91341f76e854
Windows: Refactor cursor creation code.

Factor out a function creating bitmap cursors, streamline code.

Task-number: QTBUG-37862
Change-Id: Id9d4af34acb2cf15d8553d5e5a6390fae6014ff6
Reviewed-by: Oliver Wolff <oliver.wolff@digia.com>
src/plugins/platforms/windows/qwindowscursor.cpp
src/plugins/platforms/windows/qwindowscursor.h
src/plugins/platforms/windows/qwindowsdrag.cpp