tst_qfont: Fix small typo
authorSergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 08:45:24 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 09:40:33 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
commitf5f00e69a0ae1287efd7c02abcabdfcaec5b0dcb
tree4aab5f73f345cd035317552de0dd4de75a845091
parent9de2853a942529f88815ed29375ff4efc44d168c
tst_qfont: Fix small typo

Change-Id: I7e007202b0cc80a1808831ebcf46ae7ec0866828
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
tests/auto/gui/text/qfont/tst_qfont.cpp