Initialize QGuiApplicationPrivate::lastCursorPosition to inf
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 18:21:55 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 16:07:05 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
commitf58dff46f59555bbd6a6ae96bb1d1439f8c4feca
tree1f3afe840e56fe7694ebb752e89e42899b99a375
parent3277233c2f04f902c1881822d49ccdaf4381fef4
Initialize QGuiApplicationPrivate::lastCursorPosition to inf

This makes sure that we don't think a mouse area at position 0, 0
contains the mouse on startup.

Task-number: QTBUG-36191

Change-Id: I68a8aed195531f506372ef465734661069b60f57
Reviewed-by: Gabriel de Dietrich <gabriel.dedietrich@digia.com>
src/gui/kernel/qguiapplication.cpp