Make qtbase compile with QT_NO_GESTURES
authorTasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 05:38:12 +0000 (14:38 +0900)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 18:36:47 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
commitf568e43e107ba909eaad300729ee93354b0a1846
tree1d82b73ff7b6c9c349e6f92a425370e842862e17
parent263fdd15da120c664de9ab6c43932a70cda9997b
Make qtbase compile with QT_NO_GESTURES

Change-Id: I90f173265e177ff37ce80da3983080651856259d
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
src/gui/kernel/qguiapplication.cpp
src/gui/kernel/qguiapplication_p.h
src/gui/kernel/qwindowsysteminterface_p.h