Qt5 updates to the QPainter lancelot autotest
authoraavit <eirik.aavitsland@digia.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 09:34:20 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 15:07:44 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commitf4a8e940eda1904ed2fba247c1d2752106ccc5c9
tree9121c2b03d70591c1345379a3dad75298df31923
parent6dffbccbf3045d928ffcc3af0d2c659c1a3b8b1f
Qt5 updates to the QPainter lancelot autotest

a) Use the new Qt5 OpenGL API for testing of GL painting
b) Simplify: Use the higher-level QBaselineTest API instead
of the low-level baselineprotocol API.

Change-Id: Ib5f47f6fe68837dfdc8dc3a74638c5cb0b724614
Reviewed-by: aavit <eirik.aavitsland@digia.com>
tests/auto/other/lancelot/lancelot.pro
tests/auto/other/lancelot/paintcommands.cpp
tests/auto/other/lancelot/paintcommands.h
tests/auto/other/lancelot/tst_lancelot.cpp
tests/baselineserver/shared/qbaselinetest.cpp
tests/manual/lance/main.cpp
tests/manual/lance/widgets.h