Document MSVC-restrictions regarding QStringLiteral.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 10:58:35 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 00:06:43 +0000 (01:06 +0100)
commitf3f60743551936e3d06f7f5c8bb2c76eab6d536c
tree5d17c353bfa4ee3ca2b0b255c96983927a63e0ac
parent01292ac849363eea97bcb981ccded1279dc95e6c
Document MSVC-restrictions regarding QStringLiteral.

Task-number: QTBUG-28885

Change-Id: I02eed2b27970ec31479a6c80fbe4c336431e13de
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Olivier Goffart <ogoffart@woboq.com>
src/corelib/tools/qstring.cpp