Avoid crash if querying device that has gone away
authorAllan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 13:33:09 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerAllan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:16:13 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commitf1bce3bc17ebb99b1512b07499988538465c78a2
tree47b47cc81e8e03d91047721c4ea0a8ad23e89c8b
parente9e66079b16754f1fef89c2ad93593d7d55c8654
Avoid crash if querying device that has gone away

A device removed very fast after being inserted might disappear while
we are still seting it up. We must therefore check if we indeed still
get a matching device

Task-number: QTBUG-40820
Change-Id: I4372fb1932264e5799f37cea0d016795e28ebed6
Reviewed-by: Shawn Rutledge <shawn.rutledge@digia.com>
src/plugins/platforms/xcb/qxcbconnection_xi2.cpp