Use the base implementation of QAbstractItemModel::sibling in QSIM.
authorStephen Kelly <stephen.kelly@kdab.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 23:01:30 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 23:03:26 +0000 (00:03 +0100)
commitf136701bc50b63b90281856c2ab5953a40f4b868
tree5a6d1605bb6f589471a6c4d895d735bbe651ec49
parent97e755945c0a95d4c82ef4b1897226b340bd9e82
Use the base implementation of QAbstractItemModel::sibling in QSIM.

QStandardItemModel doesn't really benefit from a reimplementation of
sibling, and the current implementation is buggy.

Task-number: 29540
Change-Id: Icf8dca29b6e1394a378db5bf6abd884f2d7fd9b9
Reviewed-by: Olivier Goffart <ogoffart@woboq.com>
src/gui/itemmodels/qstandarditemmodel.cpp
src/gui/itemmodels/qstandarditemmodel.h
tests/auto/gui/itemmodels/qstandarditemmodel/tst_qstandarditemmodel.cpp