Don't translate a null rect.
authorJan Arve Saether <jan-arve.saether@digia.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 13:11:09 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 09:53:21 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
commitf0cf47092e0a9ab814427728fa3a37a8464fc5af
tree53956cd7edb7c1a4947202f80ab5549a96fc84a6
parent2af6bf1a5943c2a75dae56d78992eb8ca1826af0
Don't translate a null rect.

This was probably because of some forgotten braces, since the
indentation seems to indicate that.
The current behavior might cause a null rect to become not null, which
might cause for QRect::isNull() to give a false positive.
Worst case it might case a program to crash (i.e. div by 0)

Change-Id: Iba49699880250e605b427ff4c1228c68a3471a2f
Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
src/plugins/accessible/widgets/itemviews.cpp