QKdeTheme: use system-wide kdeglobals as a fallback
authorJ-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 16:14:25 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 3 May 2014 09:35:10 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commiteedd300b0ecf83a365f48c084e09f1446238e157
treeb3b8e0639efbb4f9e90d2abf236bc90a242e8ab2
parent6010b73932dbdc333c98ee0e02a2411c982e163d
QKdeTheme: use system-wide kdeglobals as a fallback

Determine KDE prefixes in the following priority order:
- KDEHOME and KDEDIRS environment variables
- ~/.kde(<version>)
- read prefixes from /etc/kde<version>rc
- fallback to /etc/kde<version>

Task-number: QTBUG-36184
Change-Id: I9010ea485f1954b21bda73b02993dbddef67eb1d
Reviewed-by: Dominik Holland <dominik.holland@pelagicore.com>
Reviewed-by: David Faure <david.faure@kdab.com>
src/platformsupport/themes/genericunix/qgenericunixthemes.cpp
src/platformsupport/themes/genericunix/qgenericunixthemes_p.h