Enable support for OpenGL 4 on OS X 10.9
authorSean Harmer <sean.harmer@kdab.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 11:33:25 +0000 (21:03 +0930)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 10 May 2014 06:59:45 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
commitec8102166449b9b323948c0a8f5fabfa38705139
treebb560dce581b6a3b88adcd8f8020095e9302a58d
parentdf70d5ad80b465e284a467bb4d327a617ee17552
Enable support for OpenGL 4 on OS X 10.9

Change-Id: Ifc3aeea8bf4bada821d09cc329748cad16923d6a
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Gunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@jollamobile.com>
src/gui/opengl/qopengl.h