Make tst_qopengl more verbose.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 11:59:45 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 17:50:37 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
commitebd8530cbc4d46e8f05ef8402ae76e6723e94517
treeb70e4c13655315e85ed363d123f1f8d67138fc4d
parent18a444c33074dd89f8855ad12dca1c55f566ff86
Make tst_qopengl more verbose.

Add more checks, compare size of converted images.

Task-number: QTBUG-31611

Change-Id: I995071f4be097c08aa2917be03fd7196882ae2c2
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
tests/auto/gui/qopengl/tst_qopengl.cpp