Try to find GL headers in Mac SDKs.
authorStephen Kelly <stephen.kelly@kdab.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 15:34:51 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 19:24:59 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
commite9af987f2821112ec6b03af5e2527c37c5580c68
tree26cd71d4ae3fbb6d1771af67600b64de6b4dde1a
parent345525db99cf0805af04492e08aeeb9a7bbc6bec
Try to find GL headers in Mac SDKs.

Task-number: QTBUG-32308

Change-Id: Ibbab3852e5cc289faa63d0a66a3816ab8062ccb9
Reviewed-by: Stephen Kelly <stephen.kelly@kdab.com>
Reviewed-by: Brad King <brad.king@kitware.com>
src/gui/Qt5GuiConfigExtras.cmake.in