Fix a possible crash in StyleSheetStyle
authorJens Bache-Wiig <jens.bache-wiig@digia.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 17:05:02 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 15:43:34 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
commite4b94dd19cccd769f8326df20556a8900e7cfb3f
tree5c3b86e017892c6e43617e22d871d805b662c764
parent03b6a2f0f98b70b24c0cce645d6d58c084111f91
Fix a possible crash in StyleSheetStyle

Task-number: QTBUG-35901
Change-Id: I72e82a166d30cf5e4dac2917c633c7cbd355c817
Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jens Bache-Wiig <jens.bache-wiig@digia.com>
src/widgets/styles/qstylesheetstyle.cpp