test: Remove QSKIP from tst_QSettings::dontReorderIniKeysNeedlessly()
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 18:18:27 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 18:56:51 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
commitdea233f0ac7c54400ab9d280995d601f39c676b2
tree007f28c6644e420208929d971f939b7011ba76d5
parentaa49ad58ad57809e0724f1c4152d925bcbd63856
test: Remove QSKIP from tst_QSettings::dontReorderIniKeysNeedlessly()

Change-Id: I7b804592398869278e9a0fec982c235c41f2c3d7
Reviewed-by: Caroline Chao <caroline.chao@digia.com>
tests/auto/corelib/io/qsettings/tst_qsettings.cpp