WinRT: Bump QPA IID version to 5.2
authorAndrew Knight <andrew.knight@digia.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 08:12:49 +0000 (11:12 +0300)
committerOliver Wolff <oliver.wolff@digia.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 11:43:12 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
commitdd6566ce61f34ab0f481fca361f599a68cdcb966
tree7951be341aaf64668785899e6a4093aa45baa42b
parent62ebb1c1a7275effac990f78b95c9a6e927d1cf3
WinRT: Bump QPA IID version to 5.2

We can't load the plugin without it.

Change-Id: I635899145610b102be7e7347494924ec8f36171d
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
src/plugins/platforms/winrt/main.cpp