Revert "Automatically link printsupport plugins to static applications."
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 17:35:17 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 05:44:57 +0000 (07:44 +0200)
commitdcfd36c2686bcbd56b6a0295640e228f76d7bf1d
treec4de810417b751431771bd2d15d49a63167ab0f0
parentd449c0e0e4e39606e0421090b9356c46bc29030c
Revert "Automatically link printsupport plugins to static applications."

It has been fully obsoleted by 4255ba40ab073afcf2a095b135883612859af4c2.

This reverts commit 99eecab83d4a4c79979aa0b1fcf1f58c14dcf526.

Change-Id: Id7b8d3bba27ff43e38e4fe32a4f2950de9ced493
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: John Layt <jlayt@kde.org>
configure
mkspecs/features/qt.prf
src/printsupport/printsupport.pro
tools/configure/configureapp.cpp
tools/configure/configureapp.h