Avoid setting initialNameFilter when mode is Directory
authorIrfan Omair <irfan.omair@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 22:54:21 +0000 (14:54 -0800)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 07:06:22 +0000 (08:06 +0100)
commitd903b2aac45652b015edcfaf9852b29c6c426c51
treec594304fa69f7e75081c49d8f2b292f5168ad07d
parent342c99ff45c1e6ef524b6045571900fd7408d635
Avoid setting initialNameFilter when mode is Directory

Task-number: QTBUG-30001

Change-Id: I5e854ce99137bd9d718cb2052f2c8dc1fb92b78f
Reviewed-by: Andy Shaw <andy.shaw@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
src/plugins/platforms/windows/qwindowsdialoghelpers.cpp