List the Release library before the Debug library in cmake files.
authorStephen Kelly <stephen.kelly@kdab.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 17:53:36 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 07:27:01 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
commitd7ae34fdfde61838ce1e4fb13a945832841f61ab
treea770bfe6b970ae7c4cdc763a680f999c3ee37d28
parent7661e39c022f76da34fcd5d38ecb93c86e01f1b7
List the Release library before the Debug library in cmake files.

This way, the Release library is chosen if Qt is configured to
build both debug and release, and if the consumer configuration
is not an exact match for 'Debug'.

This means that RelWithDebInfo and MinSizeRel, which are 'standard'
configurations in CMake with mulit-configuration generators, will use
the Release version of Qt. All other configurations will also use the
Release version, unless MAP_IMPORTED_CONFIG_<CONFIG> is used as
described in:

 http://doc-snapshot.qt-project.org/5.0/qtdoc/cmake-manual.html

and in the cmake documentation:

 http://www.cmake.org/cmake/help/v2.8.10/cmake.html#prop_tgt:MAP_IMPORTED_CONFIG_CONFIG

Task-number: QTBUG-29186
Change-Id: Ifc11a9e19fcb304297c204e34a3b25c510329767
Reviewed-by: Brad King <brad.king@kitware.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephen Kelly <stephen.kelly@kdab.com>
mkspecs/features/data/cmake/Qt5BasicConfig.cmake.in